Friday, September 17, 2021
- Advertisement -spot_img


YSR Congress

Andhra Bank pride of Telugus: YSRC to Centre

Many people from Andhra Pradesh take to social media opposing merger of Andhra Bank with other banks, saying it hurt the sentiments of Telugu people

Ex-AP Speaker Kodela Sivaprasada Rao booked over missing Legislature property

YSRCP alleges use of the Legislature property in his son’s business in Guntur

‘Won’t accept Lok Sabha Dy Speaker until SCS is given’

YSRC says it does not want to be seen aligned with NDA, will maintain equidistance from both ruling and oppn

AP Dy CM makes faux pas, TDP lampoons

Vizianagaram: An incident of slip of tongue caused major embarrassment to newly-appointed Andhra Pradesh Deputy Chief Minister P Pushpa Srivani on Saturday when she...

Jagan honours poll promises

Rs 815 cr will cost to exchequer to benefit 4 lakh employees

Vijayasai Reddy elected YSRCP parliamentary party chief

Amaravati: V Vijayasai Reddy was on Wednesday appointed as YSRCP Parliamentary Party leader. YSR Congress Party president and Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister YS Jagan...

Want ‘Praja Vedika’ as resident annexe: Chandrababu Naidu

Amaravati: TDP chief N Chandrababu Naidu on Wednesday wrote a letter to Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy asking him to declare...

Telugu States on right path: Venkaiah Naidu

Jagan, KCR come to an amicable settlement to hammer out post-bifurcation issues

Six Telangana top cops seek transfer to AP

Speculation on senior IPS official Stephen Ravindra heading Intelligence wing in Andhra

Governor Narasimhan invites Jaganmohan Reddy to form govt in AP

The swearing-in ceremony would be held at Indira Gandhi Municipal Corporation stadium, Vijayawada on May 30 at 12.23 PM, a Raj Bhavan communique said here.

TRS vote share up by over 6% in Telangana

In 2014 Parliament elections, the vote sharing was between TRS, Congress, BJP, TDP and YSR Congress, and TRS bagged largest vote sharing with 34.9 per cent votes

YS Jagan to take oath as CM on May 30

YSRC sources said the party's Legislature Party will meet here on May 25 to formally elect Jaganmohan Reddy as its leader.

YSRC ahead in 143 seats in AP assembly polls,TDP leads in 25

TDP supremo and Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu and YSR Congress chief Y S Jaganmohan Reddy are leading over the respective rival candidates.

TDP going to bite the dust: YSRCP

Hyderabad: With the imminent defeat looming large, Chandrababu Naidu seems to be mulling the idea of folding up his party by merging it with...

Violence, EVM glitches hamper polling in Andhra Pradesh

2 killed in clashes between TDP & YSRCP workers; Naidu writes to EC seeking repoll in 150 booths, alleges YSRCP leaders of violence

Two killed, Speaker Kodela Siva Prasad attacked

TDP has alleged that the YSRCP is indulging in violent acts. 

Two killed in poll-related clash in Anantapuramu in AP   

The clash occurred at Veerapuram village under Tadipatri Assembly constituency in the afternoon.

Chandrababu Naidu fighting with his back to the wall

This polls turns a do-or-die situation for the incumbent to retain power

TDP manifesto bundle of lies, say YSRCP leaders

YSRCP manifesto covers all sections of society and has the strong will to implement it in letter and spirit, say party leaders

Rahul Gandhi promises SCS, farm loan waiver to AP

Lambasting ‘misrule’ by Modi & Naidu, Congress Chief assures fight on poverty with Nyay scheme

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img
Telangana Today