Saturday, October 16, 2021
- Advertisement -spot_img


Prof U B Desai

IIT-Hyderabad faculty bags Swarna Jayanthi fellowship

Prof. Chandrashekar Sharma is the first IIT-H faculty to bag the fellowship since the second generation IIT was established in 2008

ICORDS-2019 begins in Visakhapatnam

Former Director of IIT Hyderabad Prof U B Desai inaugurated the three day International Conference

IIT Hyderabad to start All Course MTech programme

The IIT Hyderabad will be offering an All Course MTech programme with specialisations in Civil, Electrical, and Mechanical Engineering from August 2017.

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img
Telangana Today