Wednesday, October 20, 2021
- Advertisement -spot_img


Lok Sabha bypoll

BJP gives ticket to 14 sitting MPs, drops only woman MP from Raj in 1st list

In its first list, the BJP on Thursday announced candidates for 16 of the total 25 Lok Sabha constituencies in the state.

Cong’s Sunil Jakhar gains massive in Gurdaspur Lok Sabha bypoll

Congress leaders and workers had started celebrating the impending victory by bursting crackers and distributing sweets in Gurdaspur, Chandigarh and other places.

EC cancels Anantnag Lok Sabha bypoll

The EC said it had also considered postponing the polls to another date but it was not a feasible option.

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img
Telangana Today