Wednesday, October 20, 2021
- Advertisement -spot_img


JK Tyre- FMSCI National Racing Championship

Hyderabad’s Anindith Reddy is Euro JK 2017 racing champion

Hyderabad: Hyderabad’s Anindith Reddy was crowned Euro JK 2017 champion as the curtain came down on the 20th JK Tyre-FMSCI National Racing Championship at...

Hyderabad’s Anindith corners glory in National Racing championship

Sai Rahil Pillarisetty (from Hyderabad), Israel Vanlalhruaizela and Lal Nunsanga (both of Aizawl) took full advantage of the home conditions to take all the three podium places in the Asian Road Racing Championship, a new addition to the championship.

Hyderabad’s Anindith grabs big lead in LGB Formula 4

Chennai's Joseph was upstaged by Aizawl's Malsawmdawngliana and Ahmedabad's Sachin Chaudhary to take the third position.

Mira Erda to be first female Indian driver to compete in Euro JK series

"Ever since I started racing as a 9-year-old I have been dreaming of becoming a Formula 1 racer," Mira said, on her way back from school.

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img
Telangana Today