Wednesday, July 28, 2021
- Advertisement -spot_img


Hyderabad Lok Sabha constituency

Watch: Profile of Hyderabad Lok Sabha constituency

In light of the Lok Sabha elections scheduled on April 11 in Telangana, we bring you the profile of Hyderabad Lok Sabha constituency which has been a stronghold of AIMIM

Reject Asad’s nomination: BJP

Hyderabad: BJP nominee from Hyderabad Lok Sabha constituency Bhagavanth Rao Pawar on Tuesday lodged a complaint with Returning Officer and Collector of Hyderabad seeking...

Hyderabad, where ‘kite’ flies high

MIM chief Asaduddin Owaisi aims to win fourth consecutive term in LS Elections

Telangana: BJP announces first list of 10 names, DK Aruna finds place

Former Congress Minister DK Aruna, who joined the BJP a couple of days ago, is being fielded from Mahbubnagar constituency.

LS polls: Seven leaders file nominations on first day in Telangana

Hyderabad: All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) president Asaduddin Owaisi and sitting TRS MP Boinapalli Vinod Kumar were among the prominent people who filed their...

Hyderabad Lok Sabha constituency profile

In the last three decades, the party has won Hyderabad LS seat in the eight successive Lok Sabha elections

Elect 16 TRS MPs for say in Centre: KTR

'Need to ensure that Telangana gets new projects and additional funds'

Chandrayangutta Assembly constituency profile

It has Bandlaguda, Barkas, Jangammet, Moin Bagh and parts of Huppuguda and Edi Bazar.

Split wide open in Telangana Congress

Party's city unit president Anjan Kumar Yadav terms Azharuddin an outsider

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img
Telangana Today